2022-23 Davis Fellows Grant Recipients

We received many compelling proposals for this year's Davis Fellows Grant. The leadership team has convened and selected the below recipients across the four different Faculty Learning Communities (FLCs).

Many thanks to all who applied. We are excited to begin working with these new recipients next semester!

Julie Sochacki, Jim Shattuck, Donna Menhart, Beth Richards, Rebecca Ranucci and Sheetal Sood

The Hartford Davis Fellowship 2023 Leadership Team

Enhancing the First-Year Experience:	1. Ayelet Brinn
Writing, Belonging and Writing to	2. Christina Corey
Belong FLC	3. Hemchandra Shertukde
	4. Jill Bambury
	5. Mala Matacin
	6. Song Wang
	7. Stacey Rubin
Teamwork/Collaborative Projects FLC	1. Elizabeth (Lisa) Rastede
	2. Jianbing Liu
	3. Kevin Li
	4. Kim Hekklala
	5. Kimalee Williams
	6. Lindi Mitsou
	7. Phil Levchak
	8. Stephanie Tavarez
	9. Valerie Lyons
	10. Xin Shen
	11. Yingcui Li
Experiential Learning FLC	1. Anae Sobhani
	2. Aydin Oksoy
	3. Barbara Lamberton
	4. Carmina Cavazos
	5. Celia Lofink
	6. David Stec
	7. Hyunjung Lee
	8. Jim Fairfield-Sonn
	9. Lillian Kamal
	10. Ning Jia
	11. Vicky Luo
	12. Vivek Sharma
SoTL Continuation FLC	1. Amy Weiss
	2. Carmina Cavazos
	3. Dan Martin
	4. Jinsook Park
	5. Laura Enzor

6. Marcus Thomas 7. Margaret Tarampi 8. Nels Highberg 9. Regina Graziani 10. Stewart Frankel